On the next page you will see all of the domain's DNS settings. If you wish, you can reset any of the settings listed under Your modified domain settings.
All settings are checked by default. If you do not want to reset a particular setting, remove the check mark for that setting under Configuration
(A). Please note the information under Consequences
. This information tells you the effect that resetting the setting will have.
Click Reset now
(B) to reset the settings that your have selected. This step cannot be undone!
DNS Settings Page