Cancelling all domains in your hosting package does NOT cancel the hosting plan itself. The hosting plan will remain active and will continue being billed until cancelled. Click here if you want to Cancel an Entire Package.
You can also Disable/Enable Domain Auto-Renewal.
The selected domain(s) will be cancelled and an email will be sent to the email address on file to confirm the cancellation.